TSUM Discount

TSUM Discount is the largest and most successful project on the Russian market, offering luxury goods with maximum discounts. It was created on the basis of TSUM, the legendary historical department store in Moscow. 

The history of the project began in 2009 with the opening of the first TSUM Discount store at the MEGA Teply Stan shopping center. Then followed the opening of stores at Outlet Village Belaya Dacha, AFIMOLL City, Europark, Metropolis shopping center, Kievsky trade and hotel complex and Columbus shopping center. 

To date, the TSUM Discount network contains six stores located in various districts of Moscow and the Moscow region. All the shops feature an extensive area (up to 2500 sq. m.), a modern design concept and convenient navigation. 

At TSUM Discount you will find collections of men's and women's clothing, shoes, accessories, children's goods and household items of more than 200 brands. The assortment of collections is updated weekly, and professional consultants will help you create a suitable look for each season and event. 

A distinctive feature of TSUM Discount is a flexible pricing policy: all the goods in the stores are sold at discounts of up to 70% and as much as 80% during the sales period. TSUM Discount regularly organizes special promotions that make purchases even more profitable and allow customers to  receive maximum bonuses from shopping. In addition to this, there are designated trading zones in the stores with special prices for the latest sizes. 

A loyalty program was created for regular customers: up to 10% of the purchase price is accumulated on the TSUM Discount loyalty card in the form of bonus points that can be used to pay for new purchases. The program operates in the digital space as well - the virtual card on your mobile phone allows you to pay for purchases with bonus points using only the QR-code and without having to present a plastic card. 

During the time of its operation, TSUM Discount has established itself as a promising direction.  Our plan is to not rest on our laurels and always please the fans of fashion and style with profitable offers.

О компании

О ЦУМ Дисконт

ЦУМ Дисконт – самый крупный и успешный проект на российском рынке, предлагающий товары класса «люкс» с максимальными скидками. Он был создан на базе ЦУМа, легендарного исторического универмага Москвы. 

История проекта началась в 2009 г. с открытия первого магазина ЦУМ Дисконт в торговом центре «МЕГА Теплый Стан». Затем последовали открытия в Outlet Village Белая Дача, ТРЦ «АФИМОЛЛ Сити», МТК «Европарк», ТЦ «Метрополис», ТГК Киевский и ТЦ Колумбус.  
На сегодняшний день сеть ЦУМ Дисконт насчитывает шесть магазинов, расположенных в разных районах Москвы и ближайшем Подмосковье. Все магазины отличаются большой площадью (до 2500 кв. м), современной концепцией оформления и удобной навигацией.  
В ЦУМ Дисконт представлены коллекции мужской и женской одежды, обуви, аксессуаров, детских товаров и предметов для дома. Более 200 брендов формируют ассортимент коллекций, которые обновляются еженедельно. Профессиональные консультанты помогают создать подходящий образ для каждого сезона и случая жизни. 

Отличительной особенностью ЦУМ Дисконт является гибкая ценовая политика: все товары продаются со скидками до 70%, а в период распродаж и до 80%. ЦУМ Дисконт регулярно проводит дополнительные акции, которые делают покупки еще выгоднее и позволяют получать максимальные бонусы от шопинга. Более того, в магазинах выделены особые торговые зоны, где действуют специальные цены на последние размеры. 

Для постоянных покупателей работает программа лояльности: до 10% от стоимости покупок накапливается на картах ЦУМ Дисконт в виде бонусных баллов, которые можно использовать для оплаты новых покупок. Программа действует и в цифровом пространстве – виртуальная карта в мобильном телефоне позволяет оплачивать бонусами покупки, используя только QR-код и не предъявляя пластиковую карту. 

За время своей работы ЦУМ Дисконт зарекомендовал себя как перспективное направление. В планах - не останавливаться на достигнутом и всегда радовать любителей моды и стиля выгодными предложениями.